County Championship

SCCU County Team Champions

  Division Trophy 2016 2017 2018 2019
  Open Shannon (Champions) Surrey Kent Middlesex Surrey
  Open Stevenson (Runners up) Middlesex Surrey Sussex Middlesex
  U180 Montague Jones Essex Surrey Middlesex Middlesex
  U160 Amboyna Middlesex Essex Middlesex Middlesex
  U140 Ebony Kent Kent Essex Kent
  U120 Harry Woolverton Hertfordshire Middlesex  Middlesex  Essex
  U100 David Smith Essex Surrey Surrey Essex

The SCCU Championship is an inter-county league which runs between October and March. It has an Open and five grade-restricted divisions. County Associations affiliated to the SCCU may enter teams in any or all divisions.

The winner, and up to two runners up, of each division may progress to the corresponding section of ECF competition.

ECF County Team Champions

  Division  2016
 2017  2018  2019
  Open  Yorkshire  Lancashire  Lancashire  Yorkshire
  Minor Counties  Norfolk  Lincolnshire  Surrey  Lincolnshire
  U180  Essex  Devon  Yorkshire  Essex
  U160  Middlesex  Yorkshire  Lancashire  Middlesex
  U140  Worcestershire  Lancashire  Nottinghamshire  Yorkshire
  U120  Nottinghamshire  Essex  Norfolk  Essex
  U100  Essex  Leicestershire  Leicestershire  Staffordshire

Details of the National Championship can be found on the following websites: